New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends and see where it leads us.

I love my family and friends..football, basketball and baseball.... Pittsburgh Steelers, Los Angeles Lakers and Dodgers

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildHeavyset
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAccounting Clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSy fi, police shows, food shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror, science fiction and action
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Home & Garden
Favorite booksNot sure, haven't read anything in a while
Idea of funIf it's fun for them, then it's fun for me
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryI don't know

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeRetire with health and money

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Money, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm not picky
On the first dateWhatever she would like to do
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75, 75+
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference