New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy with a Twist...oh yeah and I licked it so its mine ????

I am a DTE, easygoing, fun, openminded, single mum who's boys are not so little anymore so its time for me to expand my social circle and just maybe find my "forever mate".. much like the Unicorn I am a RareBreed who is spirited, loyal, spontaneous, protective, mischievious, a bit of a nightowl and if I licked it, it's mine ????. I promise I'm not crazy I'm just 'Happy with a Twist'??
So if you have a good sense of humor, like havin fun and into cars, tattoos, going to pub for drink n game of pool or just chillin at home with a movie, then flik us a msg and lets see where it takes us ??

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:10
Reasons why loves tattoos:I'm a bit addicted, Love the way they look
Favorite tattoo:All of them
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes... Still to be decided

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, independence, sense of humour, easy going, spontaneous
On the first dateLet him choose a pub to go for a drink and game of pool to break the ice and go from there
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Muscular, Stocky